Today I will definitely repeat this experiment.

Hi, my name is Sasha, and I want to tell you about the fluid that can be walking. This is Nengeton liquid!

Nengeton liquid

  1. What is Nenyuton liquid?

    This is a liquid that becomes hard if it quickly affects it. For example, if you come to it or try to roll the ball from it. But as soon as you stop acting, the mixture is cut as water.

  2. How to make a Nengeton fluid at home?

    To make a Nengeton liquid, 200 grams of corn starch and 400 ml of water are needed. In a deep bowl, we pour out starch and slowly pour water, mix. It turns out Nengeton liquid. Experiment can be infinite. Here is a whole pool with this liquid.

Cloudy autumn weather is not a reason to miss the window or for the next game on the laptop. It's time to surprise your native home experiments, one of which is the creation of a Nengeton fluid. In the article we will tell about one of the experiments of entertaining physics.

What is Nenyuton liquid

Nengeton fluid is named after the famous English physicist Isaac Newton. This discoverer of the law of world community is known not only to his love for apples. Once, floating on the boat along the river, he noticed that the oars behave strangely. With greater force, he pour into the oars, the greater the resistance was water. If he gave the oars, the rowing slowly, then the water was easy for them.

So, Isaac Newton formulated another physics law: "The viscosity of the fluid is proportional to it " If water to slap with hand, the water resistance will be significantly. If the hand is simply omitted into the water, the water almost does not resist.

But not all fluids obey this law. Some liquid substances, such as mucus, behave as if the law of Newton is not written. They were called Nenyutonovsky.

Interesting and entertaining experiences at home

How to make Nengeton liquid

The easiest and simple way to manufacture - use the help of starch.

Recipe with starch

For this we will need:

  • Starch - 2 parts;
  • water - 1 part;
  • Mixing capacity.

In the starch slowly (the main condition!) Add water Room temperature and thoroughly stirred. According to the consistency, the material obtained must resemble Kisel. To make the substance of color, you can add a food dye.

Such a Nengeton liquid will surprise with its properties not only children, but also adults.

What is interesting to Nengeton liquid and how to get it

Here are what experiments can be held with it:

  • If you put the palm to the bottom of the cup with the mass, and then dramatically take out, then the likelihood is that the plate will rise along with the hand.
  • If you spend on the surface of the substance with your hands, it will gather in lumps.
  • If you put your palm and squeeze your fingers sharply, then a solid layer is formed between your fingers.
  • From the substance with rapid interaction you can roll a bunny or tube.
  • If we overflow the substance from a cup into a cup, then you can see how it flows like water, and the bottom is frozen, as if the dough.

If there is no starch among domestic supplies, you can experiment without it.

PVE adhesive recipe

For this recipe, the following ingredients will be needed:

  • Three quarters of a glass of water and another half of the glass of water;
  • one glass of PVA glue;
  • Two tablespoons of borants.

In one container, we thoroughly mix the PVA glue and three-quarters of a glass of water. In another container mix 2 tablespoons of the borants and half a glass of water. Mix until complete dissolution Boers. Then we connect both fluids into one, if necessary, add a color dye and again all thoroughly. The resulting substance can be put in the package and leave stored in the refrigerator, and if necessary, get to the games again.

How can you at home make a nengetone liquid

"Delicious" recipe for Nengeton fluid

This recipe will especially make children-sweet kids.

The bank of condensed milk pour into a saucepan and put on a small fire on the stove. We add a tablespoon of starch, stir and cook until the liquid thickens. In the resulting substance also for beauty can add food coloring. After the mass becomes homogeneous and thickens, it is necessary to remove it from the stove and put it cool. When children are posted in favor of what happened, a sweet substance with amazing properties can be eaten.

Nengeton liquid in nature and in everyday life

The most famous embodiment of Nengeton fluid in nature is Slying sand . Due to the unusual shape of the grains, they possess the properties of both solid and liquid matter. The flow of water circulating under the zybuchi sand makes the sand loose. When a person comes to him, the grains are redistributed, and it begins to suck. The stronger the person resists, with the greater speed, he immerses in the sand. The only way to get out is to move as slowly and smoothly as possible. Bollard bog has similar properties, which destroyed a lot of people who did not know about the properties of the Nengeton fluid.

The most interesting application of the Nengeton fluid in everyday life was the "Lizun" toy, which Was produced for the first time In 1976. Because of his amazing properties, she instantly acquired extraordinary popularity. Elasticity, fluidity, the ability to transform infinitely transformed with one of the most desirable acquisitions for children of that time. The toy is in demand today.

Also, Nengeton fluid learned to apply in the chemical, refineries and other industries. The properties of this substance have waste mud, liquid soap, toothpaste.

Entertaining physics - interesting experiences

What is newtonian liquid

Newtonian liquid is a fluid that, unlike its antagonist, is subject to the law on viscosity of Newton Isaac. Some special manufacturer's recipes it does not require. Similar substances around us are many - water, vegetable oil, milk, juice. With whatever power on them, they are neither affected, they are stirred or overflow them, they still retain their liquid properties. Such a liquid does not freeze, if it is overflowing from a mug into a mug, and not going to lumps, if it is done with hand.

Video

See how at home to make Nengeton liquid with your own hands.

So our turn came to admire the unusual properties of the Nengeton fluid :) So just to do it, so little for this you need, and so interesting to mess around with it! Even I was terribly curiously studying her magic properties, but what to talk about children! I have long been going to try what it is, but everything was postponed to some "special case." Thanks Kate - she did not wait anything, but as soon as she read her recipe on the book with physical experiences, immediately came to me with the question: "Where did you have starch?" I had to get starch, to start the "dough", and then the real miracle began!

Unfortunately, this photo is poorly transmitted, because most importantly in such liquids - how they behave when working with them. Nengeton liquid, this is such a liquid whose viscosity depends on the change in speed. We all know that honey is thick liquid, viscous - it flows very slowly and slowly fills the vessel in which it was blocked. And the milk is a liquid with a low viscosity. She immediately takes the form that the vessel has and instantly spreads over it. But honey is always honey, and milk is always milk. But Nengeton liquids can be viscous and immediately completely liquid. It all depends on what they do with them. An example of such a fluid is trendy now Handgam (hand chewing) and lysun, and also - the usual marsh bog or the sanding sands. And there is one more option of Nengeton fluid, which is called "OBLEK" ("OobleCK") .And we ourselves can easily make such a liquid right in the kitchen. The recipe is simple: you only need starch (potato or corn) and water.

how to make Nengeton liquid

So, Recipe of the Nengeton liquid from starch: on 2 parts of the starch Add 1 part of the water and mix your hands

We are in order to play in the bowl, they took 1 cup of starch and the floor of a glass of water.

By the way, if the starch takes much more, then the one will turn out

Artificial snow

I somehow told in winter about. So, it turns out how many interesting things can be made from starch, not only kischi :)

Nengeton liquid from starch
Nengeton liquid from starch

The first unusualness we noticed at the mixing stage of the fluid. In appearance and consistency it looks like dough for pancakes. But it is difficult to stir enough - she rests on his hands with all his might. And it seems that starch does not dissolve in water. And, indeed, it will not dissolve. That is why liquid has such interesting properties. We will have a suspension - particles of this fluid so and remain separate from each other and from water.

But as soon as we stopped trying starch, we saw that the liquid was already mixed and even turned out to be very homogeneous. Now you can play and study its properties.

What to do with Nengeton Liquid?

We are the first

I studied it just to the touch.

If you quickly mive it with your fingers, raking in a handful, sculpt lumps, then it felt as hard. But as soon as you stop - all luxury literally tearing through the fingers. This is already a very unusual phenomenon itself, with which you can hurt an hour!

Properties of Nengeton liquid
If there is a liquid in the hands - it solidifies it
Properties of Nengeton liquid
If the liquid is left alone - it flows

And you can also try

"Overflow" liquid

.

If you slowly tilted the bowl, then the liquid flows as sour cream. But if it sharply tilt - she does not flow at all. Therefore, children invented

focus

To surprise dad. Vitya showed him a bowl with a pegless white driver and said that she would catch her head now. And did not have time to protest, as Vitya overturned a bowl with water over his head - and nothing happened, the liquid simply did not break out! Even I, who already knew that it should happen, ash! What to talk about the most uninitiated in the secret of the focus of a person! It will be necessary to remember this focus - we will show on some kind of children's holiday;)

Liquid slowly flows down, but it is impossible to break it, neither
If the container with the liquid is sharply turned over, then it does not flow at all

It is also impossible

Throw liquid from a bowl

. She is not sprinkled at all! If you take a ball and throw it in a bowl - he will just fit into it and there will be no expected burst! It is so contrary to our household ideas about the properties of fluids that I still sent children to play the floor - what if something they still splash on the carpet? ))) But nothing splashed, of course)

Experiments with Nengeton Liquid
If something to throw something to the liquid - the burst will not be.

By the way, any droplets that children still fell from a bowl, remove very easy. After all, they do not penetrate the surface, and so lie with completely dry lumps. They just collect their hands and throw back to the bowl, where they immediately turn into the water.

Another curious game -

Watch how toys like in liquid

. If they sharply "stupid" over the surface, then they are easily "overgrowing" a bowl right along the water of Aki do not :) But if they are taking off in one place, they immediately begin to sink. And in a few seconds, completely immersed in a quagna, from which they are later very difficult to pull out. For example, this alien in the water knee is easier to raise together with the mission than to fly away from it. Katya until the latter was afraid that her kitty we would not find there)))

And now we felt on our own experience, as it happens when the swamp or the swollen sands sucks. Here it is as it turns out! Of course, we have already seen similar effects on the video, where people ran through the Nengeton fluid, but one thing to see on the video, and another to feel like their fingers.

Experiments and experiments with Nengeton liquid
Any items in the liquid are listed as in the swamp.

Impressions and new sensations of the sea! This is not to pass any photos as words. Just dig starch with water, and you will understand everything yourself! If you have not done yet - go and do right now!

I will not explain for a long time that such a Nengeton liquid is, I will say in my own words - this is such a substance that is in calm in liquid state, but it becomes solid at the slightest speeds, if an official description is interesting, you can read on Wikipedia . Today I will make such a liquid and tell about my impressions.

Manufacture

To prepare a liquid, we need potato or corn starch and water, only two ingredients, well, and preferably electronic scales to accurately measure proportions.

Mixed corn starch and water - got "Nengeton liquid"

Usually, the starch and water in the proportions 3 to 2 are recommended for the preparation of Nengeton fluid in proportions, I will not deviate from these numbers, so I take the remaining starch and weigh it, it turned out exactly 80 grams.

Mixed corn starch and water - got "Nengeton liquid"

It means for the preparation of the solution, it will be required about 26 grams of water, measuring and thumping into the tank and starch.

Mixed corn starch and water - got "Nengeton liquid"

Now all the ingredients must be mixed, but it turned out not so simple, because as soon as I poured the water in starch, with the slightest exposure to a spoon, the substance became stone and had to mix very slowly.

Mixed corn starch and water - got "Nengeton liquid"
Mixed corn starch and water - got "Nengeton liquid"
Mixed corn starch and water - got "Nengeton liquid"

In general, the amount of water that I was imagined in my opinion is not enough, the mass turned out to be too viscous, but the sensations are not ordinary, if you sharply take the mixture, then it turns into something hard, but if you don't do anything, it quietly flows and dissolves in total weight. On the video below, you can look at this miracle:

In general, I further decided to add some water, but apparently moved, it turned out too liquid :). Therefore, added a little starch, mixed and turned out less that it is necessary. The liquid could be stirred by a finger, if you do not apply any effects, there is practically no resistance, but as soon as you do sharp movements, it turns into something hard and even a fist is impossible to break through. Below you can see the animation, a very unusual miracle happened :) The daughter was just delighted with such a toy.

Mixed corn starch and water - got "Nengeton liquid"

I hope the information was interesting, thanks for all for your attention! :)

Mixed corn starch and water - got "Nengeton liquid"
Nengeton liquid
Nengeton liquid: YouTube

Do you like to experiment with children? Then Nenyuton liquid will delight the whole family. This substance, depending on the speed, is simultaneously liquid, and viscous. How to cook a miracle liquid? Details in the article.

Nengeton liquid: what it is, the composition

From the school course it is known: water is a liquid that is poured from the vessel when the slope. But the Nenyuton substance does not obey the laws of physics. Proof of this - Handgam, or "Lizun" for hands.

Here are some interesting facts about Nengeton fluid:

  • If the composition is quick in hand, it becomes solid. During inaction, the substance becomes liquid again.
  • With a slow tilt of the vessel, the liquid flows as sour cream. But, if the container is sharply turned over, nothing will be shed.
  • The content cannot be splashing out of the container. Drops on the surface turn into dry lumps.
  • Objects are visited in the substance, as in the quagger. But if they quickly move them on the surface, moving as luck.
Nengeton liquid: how to make
Photo: katrinbakery.blogspot.com: ugc

Why is this happening? When squeezing, the starch particles are connected and harden. In calm state, the movement of molecules is not limited, so the mass remains liquid.

The viscosity of the substance depends on the speed of exposure: the stronger the effort, the harder mass.

How to make Nengeton liquid? The wonder-mixture consists of two ingredients - water and starch. The viscosity of the composition depends on the amount of proportions.

An unusual means for conducting experiments is a great way to take children and adults.

How to make a nengetone liquid at home

To create a substance, take such ingredients as:

  • Starch (corn or potato) - 900 g;
  • Water - 900 ml.
Nengeton liquid: how to make
Photo: AllFortheboys.com: ugc

Prepare deep tank for mixing.

The number of components can be taken any. The main thing is to adhere to the proportion of 1: 1.

This preparation sequence is:

  1. Put the starch in the container.
  2. Follow the water, gradually mixing the ingredients. Let the children are stirred manually by studying the properties of the substance.

Experiment! Try to skip fluid through your fingers, and it will flock. Immerse your hands and try to pull sharply - it will not come out. They will boot like in a swamp, and the container will rise with their hands.

Nengeton liquid: how to make
Photo: AllFortheboys.com: ugc

These are the unusual properties of the Nengeton fluid. The composition does not obey the laws of Newton at all, so they are interested in experiments and fascinating.

Original Articles: https://www.nur.kz/family/children/1739256-nenutonovskaa-zidkost-kak-sdelat/

Сегодня точно повторю этот эксперимент.

Привет, меня зовут Саша, и я хочу рассказать тебе про жидкость, по которой можно ходить. Это неньютоновская жидкость!

неньютоновская жидкость

  1. Что такое неньютоновская жидкость?

    Это жидкость, которая становится твёрдой, если на неё быстро воздействовать. Например, если вы на неё наступите или попытаетесь скатать из неё шарик. Но как только вы перестанете воздействовать, смесь растечётся как вода.

  2. Как сделать неньютоновскую жидкость в домашних условиях?

    Чтобы сделать неньютоновскую жидкость, нужно 200 гр кукурузного крахмала и 400 мл воды. В глубокую миску высыпаем крахмал и медленно вливаем воду, перемешиваем. Получается неньютоновская жидкость. Экспериментировать можно бесконечно. Вот в этом видео целый бассейн с этой жидкостью.

Пасмурная осенняя погода – не повод скучать у окошка или за очередной игрой на ноутбуке. Самое время удивить своих родных домашними экспериментами, один из которых – создание неньютоновской жидкости. В статье мы расскажем об одном из экспериментов занимательной физики.

Что такое неньютоновская жидкость

Неньютоновская жидкость названа в честь знаменитого английского физика Исаака Ньютона. Этот первооткрыватель закона всемирного тяготения известен не только своей любовью к яблокам. Однажды, плавая на лодочке по реке, он заметил, что весла странно себя ведут. Чем с большей силой он греб веслами, тем большее сопротивление оказывала вода. Если же он весла отпускал, греб медленно, то и вода по ним проходила легко.

Так, Исаак Ньютон сформулировал еще один закон физики: «Вязкость жидкости пропорциональна воздействию на нее». Если по воде шлепнуть рукой, то сопротивление воды будет ощутимо. Если же руку просто опустить в воду, то вода практически не сопротивляется.

Но не все жидкости подчиняются этому закону. Некоторые жидкие субстанции, например, слизь, ведут себя так, будто им закон Ньютона не писан. Их и назвали неньютоновскими.

Интересные и занимательные опыты дома

Как сделать неньютоновскую жидкость

Самый простой и незамысловатый способ изготовления – воспользоваться помощью крахмала.

Рецепт с крахмалом

Для этого нам понадобятся:

  • крахмал – 2 части;
  • вода – 1 часть;
  • емкость для смешивания.

В крахмал медленно (главное условие!) добавляем воду комнатной температуры и тщательно размешиваем. По консистенции полученный материал должен напоминать кисель. Чтобы сделать субстанцию цветной, можно добавить пищевой краситель.

Такая неньютоновская жидкость удивит своими свойствами не только детей, но и взрослых.

Чем интересна неньютоновская жидкость и как ее получить

Вот какие эксперименты можно с ней провести:

  • Если положить ладонь на дно чашки с массой, а потом резко вынуть, то велика вероятность, что тарелка поднимется вместе с рукой.
  • Если провести по поверхности субстанции руками, она соберется в комочки.
  • Если в нее поместить ладонь и резко сжать пальцы, то между пальцами образуется твердая прослойка.
  • Из субстанции при быстром взаимодействии можно скатать колобок или трубочку.
  • Если переливать вещество из чашки в чашку, то можно заметить, как сверху она льется будто вода, а снизу застывает, будто тесто.

Если крахмала среди домашних припасов нет, можно поэкспериментировать и без него.

Рецепт с клеем ПВА

Для этого рецепта понадобятся следующие ингредиенты:

  • три четверти стакана воды и еще половина стакана воды;
  • один стакан клея ПВА;
  • две столовых ложки буры.

В одной емкости тщательно смешиваем клей ПВА и три четверти стакана воды. В другой емкости смешиваем 2 столовых ложки буры и половину стакана воды. Перемешать до полного растворения буры. Затем соединяем обе жидкости в одну, при необходимости добавляем цветной краситель и снова все тщательно перемешиваем. Полученную субстанцию можно положить в пакет и оставить храниться в холодильнике, а при необходимости снова достать для игр.

Как можно дома сделать неньютоновскую жидкость

«Вкусный» рецепт неньютоновской жидкости

Этому рецепту особенно порадуются детки-сладкоежки.

Банку сгущенки выливаем в кастрюльку и ставим на небольшой огонь на плиту. Добавляем столовую ложку крахмала, помешиваем и варим, пока жидкость не загустеет. В полученную субстанцию также для красоты можно добавить пищевой краситель. После того как масса станет однородной и загустеет, необходимо снять ее с плиты и поставить остужаться. Когда дети вдоволь наиграются с тем, что получилось, сладкое вещество с удивительными свойствами можно будет съесть.

Неньютоновская жидкость в природе и в быту

Самым известным воплощением неньютоновской жидкости в природе являются зыбучие пески. Из-за необычной формы песчинок они обладают свойствами как твердых, так и жидких материй. Поток воды, циркулирующий под зыбучими песками, делает песок рыхлым. Когда человек наступает на него, песчинки перераспределяются, и его начинает засасывать. Чем сильнее человек сопротивляется, тем с большей скоростью он погружается в песок. Единственный способ выбраться – двигаться максимально медленно и плавно. Аналогичными свойствами обладает и болотная трясина, которая погубила немало людей, не знавших о свойствах неньютоновской жидкости.

Самым интересным применением неньютоновской жидкости в быту стала игрушка «Лизун», которая была произведена впервые в 1976 году. Из-за своих удивительных свойств она моментально приобрела необыкновенную популярность. Эластичность, текучесть, способность бесконечно трансформироваться сделали «Лизуна» одним из самых желанных приобретений для детей того времени. Игрушка пользуется спросом и сегодня.

Также неньютоновскую жидкость научились применять в химической, нефтеперерабатывающей и других отраслях промышленности. Свойствами данной субстанции обладают сточные грязи, жидкое мыло, зубная паста.

Занимательная физика - интересные опыты

Что такое ньютоновская жидкость

Ньютоновская жидкость – это текучее вещество, которое, в отличие от своего антагониста, подчиняется закону о вязкости Исаака Ньютона. Каких-то особых рецептов изготовления она не требует. Подобных субстанций вокруг нас множество – вода, растительное масло, молоко, сок. С какой бы силой на них ни воздействовали, перемешивают ли или переливают их, они все равно сохраняют свои жидкие свойства. Такая жидкость не застывает, если ее переливать из кружки в кружку, и не собирается в комочки, если по ней провести рукой.

Видео

Посмотрите, как в домашних условиях сделать неньютоновскую жидкость своими руками.

Вот и дошла наша очередь восторгаться необыкновенными свойствами неньютоновской жидкости :) Так просто ее делать, так мало для этого надо, и так интересно с ней возиться! Даже мне было ужасно любопытно изучать ее волшебные свойства, а уж что говорить о детях! Я давно собиралась попробовать, что это такое, да все откладывала до какого-то "особого случая". Спасибо Кате - она не стала ничего ждать, а как только прочитала в книжке с физическими опытами ее рецепт, сразу пришла ко мне с вопросом: "Где у нас крахмал?". Пришлось доставать крахмал, заводить "тесто", а потом началось настоящее чудо!

К сожалению, фото это плохо передают, потому что самое главное в таких жидкостях - как они себя ведут при работе с ними. Неньютоновская жидкость, это такая жидкость, вязкость которой зависит от изменения скорости. Все мы знаем, что мед - густая жидкость, вязкая - он течет очень медленно и медленно заполняет сосуд, в который его перелили. А молоко - жидкость с малой вязкостью. Она тут же принимает ту форму, которую имеет сосуд и мгновенно растекается по нему. Но мед - это всегда мед, а молоко - всегда молоко. А вот неньютоновские жидкости могут быть и вязкими и тут же совершенно жидкими. Все зависит от того, что с ними делают. Пример такой жидкости - модные сейчас хэндгам (жвачка для рук) и лизун, а еще  - обычная болотная трясина или зыбучие пески. А есть еще один вариант неньютоновской жидкости, которая называется "ооблек" ("oobleck"). И мы сами легко можем сделать такую жидкость прямо на кухне. Рецепт ее прост: понадобиться только крахмал (картофельный или кукурузный) и вода.

как сделать неньютоновскую жидкость

Итак, рецепт неньютоновской жидкости из крахмала: на 2 части крахмала добавить 1 часть воды и перемешать руками

Мы для того, чтобы играть в миске, брали 1 стакан крахмала и пол стакана воды.

Кстати, если крахмала взять гораздо больше, то получится тот самый

искусственный снег

, о котором я как-то рассказывала зимой. Вот, оказывается, сколько всего интересного можно сделать из крахмала, не только кисели :)

Неньютоновская жидкость из крахмала
Неньютоновская жидкость из крахмала

Первые необычности мы заметили еще на этапе смешивания жидкости. По виду и консистенции оно похоже на тесто для блинов. Но вот размешать ее достаточно сложно - она упирается рукам изо всех сил. И кажется, что крахмал так и не растворится в воде. И, действительно, он не растворится. Именно поэтому у жидкости такие интересные свойства. У нас получится суспензия - частички этой жидкости так и остаются обособленными друг от друга и от воды.

Но как только мы перестали стараться размешать крахмал, мы увидели, что жидкость уже перемешана и даже получилась очень однородной. Теперь с ней можно играть и изучать ее свойства.

Что делать с неньютоновской жидкостью?

Сначала мы

изучали ее просто на ощупь.

Если быстро мять ее пальцами, сгребать в горсть, лепить комочки, то она ощущается как твердая. Но как только остановишься - все комочки буквально утекают сквозь пальцы. Это уже само по-себе очень необычное явление, с которым можно возиться целый час!

Свойства неньютоновской жидкости
Если жидкость мять в руках - то она затвердевает
Свойства неньютоновской жидкости
Если жидкость оставить в покое - она стекает

А еще можно попробовать

"переливать" жидкость

.

Если медленно наклонять миску, то жидкость течет как сметана. Но если резко ее наклонить - она совсем не течет. Поэтому дети придумали

фокус

, чтобы удивить папу. Витя показал ему миску с колышущейся белой водичкой и сказал, что выльет ее сейчас себе на голову. И не успел папа запротестовать, как Витя опрокинул миску с водой над своей головой  - и ничего не произошло, жидкость просто не вылилась! Даже я, которая уже знала, что так и должно случиться, ахнула! Что же говорить о непосвященном в секрет фокуса человеке! Надо будет запомнить этот фокус - покажем на каком-нибудь детском празднике ;)

Жидкость медленно стекает вниз, но ее невозможно ни взболтнуть, ни выплеснуть
Если емкость с жидкостью резко перевернуть, то она не вытекает совсем

Так же невозможно

выплеснуть жидкость из миски

. Она вообще не брызгается! если взять мячик и бросить его в миску - он просто влипнет в нее и никакого ожидаемого всплеска не будет! Это настолько противоречит нашим бытовым представлениям о свойствах жидкостей, что я все равно отправила детей играть на пол - а вдруг что-то там у них все же выплеснется на ковер? ))) Но ничего не выплеснулось, конечно же)

Эксперименты с неньютоновской жидкостью
Если в жидкость что-то бросить  - всплеска не будет.

Кстати, любые капельки, которые дети все же накапали из миски, убрать очень легко. Ведь они не проникают в поверхность, а так и лежат совершенно сухими комочками. Их просто собираешь руками и кидаешь обратно в миску, где они тут же превращаются опять в воду.

Еще одна любопытная игра -

наблюдать, как в жидкости вязнут игрушки

. Если ими резко "топать" по поверхности, то они легко "перебегают" миску прямо по воде аки посуху :) Но если они замешкаются на одном месте, то тут же начинают тонуть. И за несколько секунд полностью погружаются в трясину, из которой их потом очень трудно вытащить. Например, этого стоящего в воде по колено инопланетянчика легче поднять вместе с миской, чем отлепить от нее. Катя до последнего боялась, что ее котенка мы больше там не найдем)))

И теперь мы на собственном опыте прочувствовали, как бывает, когда засасывает болото или зыбучие пески. Вот оно как получается! Мы, конечно, уже видели подобные эффекты на видео, где люди бегали по неньютоновской жидкости, но одно дело видеть на видео, а другое - своими пальцами это почувствовать.

Опыты и эксперименты с неньютоновской жидкостью
Любые предметы в жидкости вязнут как в болоте.

Впечатлений и новых ощущений море! Это не передать ни фото ни словами. Просто разведите крахмал водой, и вы все поймете сами! Если вы еще не делали - идите и делайте прямо сейчас!

Долго объяснять не буду что такое неньютоновская жидкость, скажу своими словами - это такая субстанция, которая при спокойствии находится в жидком состоянии, но становится твёрдой при малейших скоростных воздействий, если интересно официальное описание, то можете почитать на википедии. Сегодня буду делать такую жидкость и расскажу о своих впечатлениях.

Изготовление

Что бы приготовить жидкость нам понадобится картофельный или кукурузный крахмал и вода, всего два ингредиента, ну и желательно электронные весы что бы точно измерять пропорции.

Смешал кукурузный крахмал и воду - получил "неньютоновскую жидкость"

Обычно для приготовления неньютоновской жидкости рекомендуют смещать крахмал и воду в пропорциях 3 к 2, не буду отклоняться от этих цифр, поэтому беру оставшийся крахмал и взвешиваю его, получилось ровно 80 грамм.

Смешал кукурузный крахмал и воду - получил "неньютоновскую жидкость"

Значит для приготовления раствора мне потребуется примерно 26 грамм воды, отмеряю и выливаю в ёмкость и крахмалом.

Смешал кукурузный крахмал и воду - получил "неньютоновскую жидкость"

Теперь все ингредиенты необходимо перемешать, но сделать это оказалось не так просто, потому что как только я влил воду в крахмал, при малейшем воздействии ложкой субстанция становилась каменной и приходилось перемешивать очень медленно.

Смешал кукурузный крахмал и воду - получил "неньютоновскую жидкость"
Смешал кукурузный крахмал и воду - получил "неньютоновскую жидкость"
Смешал кукурузный крахмал и воду - получил "неньютоновскую жидкость"

В общем того количества воды которое я влил оказалось на мой взгляд маловато, масса получилась слишком вязкой, но ощущения не обычные, если резко взять смесь то она превращается в что-то твердое, но если ни чего не делать, она спокойно стекает и растворяется в общей массе. На видео ниже можно посмотреть на это чудо:

В общем далее я решил добавить немного воды, но видимо переборщил, получилось слишком жидко :). Поэтому добавил немного крахмала, перемешал и получилось более менее то что надо. Жидкость можно было помешивать пальцем, если не применять ни каких воздействий, сопротивление практически нет, но как только делаешь резкие движения, она превращается в что-то твёрдое и даже кулаком её невозможно пробить. Ниже можете посмотреть анимацию, очень необычное чудо получилось :) дочь была просто в восторге от такой игрушки.

Смешал кукурузный крахмал и воду - получил "неньютоновскую жидкость"

Надеюсь информация была интересной, спасибо всем за внимание! :)

Смешал кукурузный крахмал и воду - получил "неньютоновскую жидкость"
Неньютоновская жидкость
Неньютоновская жидкость: YouTube

Любите экспериментировать с детьми? Тогда неньютоновская жидкость порадует всю семью. Эта субстанция, в зависимости от скорости работы, одновременно и жидкая, и вязкая. Как приготовить чудо-жидкость? Подробности в статье.

Неньютоновская жидкость: что это такое, состав

Со школьного курса известно: вода — это жидкость, которая при наклоне выливается из сосуда. А вот неньютоновская субстанция не подчиняется законам физики. Доказательство тому — хэндгам, или «лизун» для рук.

Вот несколько интересных фактов о неньютоновской жидкости:

  • Если состав быстро мять в руках, он становится твердым. Во время бездействия субстанция снова становится жидкой.
  • При медленном наклоне сосуда жидкость течет как сметана. Но, если емкость резко перевернуть, ничего не прольется.
  • Содержимое невозможно выплеснуть из емкости. Капли на поверхности превращаются в сухие комки.
  • Предметы вязнут в субстанции, как в трясине. Но, если их быстро перемещать по поверхности, двигаются как по суше.
Неньютоновская жидкость: как сделать
Фото: katrinbakery.blogspot.com: UGC

Почему так происходит? При сдавливании частицы крахмала соединяются и твердеют. В спокойном состоянии движение молекул не ограничено, поэтому масса остается жидкой.

Вязкость субстанции зависит от скорости воздействия: чем сильнее усилие, тем тверже масса.

Как сделать неньютоновскую жидкость? Чудо-смесь состоит из двух ингредиентов — воды и крахмала. От количества пропорций зависит вязкость состава.

Необычное средство для проведения опытов — отличный способ занять детей и взрослых.

Как сделать неньютоновскую жидкость дома

Для создания субстанции возьмите такие ингредиенты, как:

  • крахмал (кукурузный или картофельный) — 900 г;
  • вода — 900 мл.
Неньютоновская жидкость: как сделать
Фото: allfortheboys.com: UGC

Подготовьте глубокую емкость для смешивания.

Количество составляющих можно брать любое. Главное — придерживаться пропорции 1:1.

Последовательность приготовления такая:

  1. В емкость насыпьте крахмал.
  2. Долейте воду, постепенно смешивая ингредиенты. Пусть дети перемешивают вручную, изучая свойства субстанции.

Экспериментируйте! Попробуйте пропускать жидкость сквозь пальцы, и она будет стекать. Погрузите руки в состав и попытайтесь резко вытащить — не выйдет. Они погрузнут как в болоте, а емкость поднимется вместе с руками.

Неньютоновская жидкость: как сделать
Фото: allfortheboys.com: UGC

Вот такие необычные свойства у неньютоновской жидкости. Состав совсем не подчиняется законам Ньютона, поэтому выполнять опыты интересно и увлекательно.

Оригинал статьи: https://www.nur.kz/family/children/1739256-nenutonovskaa-zidkost-kak-sdelat/